Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased the car 3weeks ago, all in good order. Would go back when I want to change update the car. All staff were helpful and friendly..and listened to your needs before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help l am very happy with my car
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very customer focused Wayne & Sam provided excellent customer service when I purchased a car a few weeks ago, their knowledge, focus, honesty and communication were excellent..
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought the car a week ago and I am so happy with the sales person Athanasios Koziakas who really provide me great assistance throughout the buying experience.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staffs Currie motors staffs were very helpful, from the moment I 1st telephone them to the delivery of my vehicle. At first I went to my local Toyota dealer where I noticed that it was a push for sale place, I then called curries motors which is miles away, and on visiting them I felt very welcome and listened to. My advisor kept me up to date on every step after placing the order. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond The experience from start to finish couldn't be faulted. Pawel, our motability specialist went out of his way to help us at a very difficult time and managed to push through the process in 3 days to enable us to attend a family wedding in our new car. He was friendly, knowledgable and understanding of our situation. He even came in on his day off in order to do the hand over. He is a credit to the company and was a pleasure doing business with him. Can't thank and recommend you enough.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done the whole staff were on board and i was kept informed all the way until the car came
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;