Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done the whole staff were on board and i was kept informed all the way until the car came
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I got from the sales rep.John Darko was Ace! John was very understanding and knew what I wanted and looking for. Excellent Service given by understanding and knowledgeable sales Staff.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from Thanos on the Gt west road Brentford. I am very happy with the service and treatment I received at Currie motors Gt west road Brentford. The receptionist was charming and welcoming and my salesperson Thanos was very professional and honest.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service ask to speak to Amrick at currire morters top man
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I came looking for a car to replace my dying car. The staff were very helpful and directed me towards a better deal. Picked up my car today and I'm really happy with my choice. Shame it doesn't come with Sat nav but I can live with that. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I think it is a Great service I use it and I am very happy
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Toyota Garage ! I have purchased so many new cars in my 63 years of living Your Rep;Wayne Howard and your garage stood very tall above others.I also liked the fact that whenever I came there was always a spot to park.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Without exception,the staff are nice people to do business with--from the young lady at Reception,the Manager and especially my salesman,Thanos.Of all the cars I've bought over the years,I have never been so impressed with the professionalism of my salesman,Thanos.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;