Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased and happy with the service I received. A very pleasant experience for me and my wife.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Really helpful and friendly staff. They were great in answering any questions on the cars and didn't try to pressure you into buying allowing you time to confirm your decision.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service James Taylor have been so helpful and was so patient in answering all our questions however silly it might be. I will definitely recommend to gTa
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services. Very happy with my new car.Save a lot of miles.Cheap to run.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with the experience All was clear
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seller - James Taylor!!! Sometimes you walk into a dealership & most likely refrain from staying long due over zealous sales people. My experience was totally opposite with James Taylor. From the outset on the phone he made me feel totally at ease, in control & exceeded expectations. He filled me with financial knowledge & technical know-how before I made my decision. Would definitely recommend seeing him & would definitely recommend Toyota cars at Currie Motors.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service such Amazing kind friendly staff. Especially Emmanuel from the motability team he went above and beyond to help us out and gave us all the relevant information needed . he made the sale run smoothly and kept in constant contact. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. One of my friend has recommended me and I’m so glad to used the service.they are totally professional and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 258.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 226.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;