Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I think it is a Great service I use it and I am very happy
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Toyota Garage ! I have purchased so many new cars in my 63 years of living Your Rep;Wayne Howard and your garage stood very tall above others.I also liked the fact that whenever I came there was always a spot to park.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Without exception,the staff are nice people to do business with--from the young lady at Reception,the Manager and especially my salesman,Thanos.Of all the cars I've bought over the years,I have never been so impressed with the professionalism of my salesman,Thanos.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Am so happy,good service,Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I liked the way the executive Luchian handled our sale. I was particularly happy with the updates he was giving to me until the delivery of the vehicle. He has good knowledge of the technicalities of the cars and was good in explaining them all to me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A minor hicup with the delivery but the garage went out of their way to make the purchase as smooth as possible and gave us a great deal too. thanks Wayne
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good car Very happy
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a excellent Car. I was looking for a car online from last six months. I just filled a contact form of Toyota on facebook advert and next day i received an email and a phone call from Sales person. He was excellent sales person he provided all necessary information i need to buy new car. It was really a pleasant experience with this guy called Thanos from Toyota Motors in Kew. I would recommend car customers to contact Thanos. I bet he will give excellent service to you.
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;