Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience I recommend Toyota and absolutely love my car and the service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them a 2 weeks ago and am so happy i did.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Easy sale. Would use again Very informative and quick. Great car. Good service. Can improve on coffee though !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Car Buying Experience: Excellent advice & buying experience from Curries Toyota Dealership, Brentford. I was given a totally transparent experience from Wayne who was first class. Well Done Curries & Wayne.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales & Service Staff I Brought Hybirds from Toyota Currie motors first Prius and now Yaris for my daughter fantastic cars as usuall Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased the car 3weeks ago, all in good order. Would go back when I want to change update the car. All staff were helpful and friendly..and listened to your needs before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;