Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! All staff are well manner and helpful. No pressure to buy the car from them .
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Totota Prius Nice people to do business with!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent and personalised service Great service from start to finish, I felt like a valued customer. He views were listened to and they couldn't do more to try to meet my needs.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We found Catalin Milon extremely helpful throughout the process of buying a new car
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really pleased with the performance
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wonderful team and showroom even for families with children
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Test drive was available on the same day of booking.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy experience
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful & friendly service. Just purchased a New C-HR. So happy with the service I received. Excellent overall experience.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience I recommend Toyota and absolutely love my car and the service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them a 2 weeks ago and am so happy i did.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Easy sale. Would use again Very informative and quick. Great car. Good service. Can improve on coffee though !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Car Buying Experience: Excellent advice & buying experience from Curries Toyota Dealership, Brentford. I was given a totally transparent experience from Wayne who was first class. Well Done Curries & Wayne.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales & Service Staff I Brought Hybirds from Toyota Currie motors first Prius and now Yaris for my daughter fantastic cars as usuall Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased the car 3weeks ago, all in good order. Would go back when I want to change update the car. All staff were helpful and friendly..and listened to your needs before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help l am very happy with my car
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very customer focused Wayne & Sam provided excellent customer service when I purchased a car a few weeks ago, their knowledge, focus, honesty and communication were excellent..
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought the car a week ago and I am so happy with the sales person Athanasios Koziakas who really provide me great assistance throughout the buying experience.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staffs Currie motors staffs were very helpful, from the moment I 1st telephone them to the delivery of my vehicle. At first I went to my local Toyota dealer where I noticed that it was a push for sale place, I then called curries motors which is miles away, and on visiting them I felt very welcome and listened to. My advisor kept me up to date on every step after placing the order. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond The experience from start to finish couldn't be faulted. Pawel, our motability specialist went out of his way to help us at a very difficult time and managed to push through the process in 3 days to enable us to attend a family wedding in our new car. He was friendly, knowledgable and understanding of our situation. He even came in on his day off in order to do the hand over. He is a credit to the company and was a pleasure doing business with him. Can't thank and recommend you enough.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done the whole staff were on board and i was kept informed all the way until the car came
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I got from the sales rep.John Darko was Ace! John was very understanding and knew what I wanted and looking for. Excellent Service given by understanding and knowledgeable sales Staff.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from Thanos on the Gt west road Brentford. I am very happy with the service and treatment I received at Currie motors Gt west road Brentford. The receptionist was charming and welcoming and my salesperson Thanos was very professional and honest.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service ask to speak to Amrick at currire morters top man
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I came looking for a car to replace my dying car. The staff were very helpful and directed me towards a better deal. Picked up my car today and I'm really happy with my choice. Shame it doesn't come with Sat nav but I can live with that. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;