Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Car Buying Experience: Excellent advice & buying experience from Curries Toyota Dealership, Brentford. I was given a totally transparent experience from Wayne who was first class. Well Done Curries & Wayne.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales & Service Staff I Brought Hybirds from Toyota Currie motors first Prius and now Yaris for my daughter fantastic cars as usuall Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased the car 3weeks ago, all in good order. Would go back when I want to change update the car. All staff were helpful and friendly..and listened to your needs before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help l am very happy with my car
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very customer focused Wayne & Sam provided excellent customer service when I purchased a car a few weeks ago, their knowledge, focus, honesty and communication were excellent..
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought the car a week ago and I am so happy with the sales person Athanasios Koziakas who really provide me great assistance throughout the buying experience.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staffs Currie motors staffs were very helpful, from the moment I 1st telephone them to the delivery of my vehicle. At first I went to my local Toyota dealer where I noticed that it was a push for sale place, I then called curries motors which is miles away, and on visiting them I felt very welcome and listened to. My advisor kept me up to date on every step after placing the order. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond The experience from start to finish couldn't be faulted. Pawel, our motability specialist went out of his way to help us at a very difficult time and managed to push through the process in 3 days to enable us to attend a family wedding in our new car. He was friendly, knowledgable and understanding of our situation. He even came in on his day off in order to do the hand over. He is a credit to the company and was a pleasure doing business with him. Can't thank and recommend you enough.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done the whole staff were on board and i was kept informed all the way until the car came
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I got from the sales rep.John Darko was Ace! John was very understanding and knew what I wanted and looking for. Excellent Service given by understanding and knowledgeable sales Staff.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from Thanos on the Gt west road Brentford. I am very happy with the service and treatment I received at Currie motors Gt west road Brentford. The receptionist was charming and welcoming and my salesperson Thanos was very professional and honest.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service ask to speak to Amrick at currire morters top man
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I came looking for a car to replace my dying car. The staff were very helpful and directed me towards a better deal. Picked up my car today and I'm really happy with my choice. Shame it doesn't come with Sat nav but I can live with that. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I think it is a Great service I use it and I am very happy
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Toyota Garage ! I have purchased so many new cars in my 63 years of living Your Rep;Wayne Howard and your garage stood very tall above others.I also liked the fact that whenever I came there was always a spot to park.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Without exception,the staff are nice people to do business with--from the young lady at Reception,the Manager and especially my salesman,Thanos.Of all the cars I've bought over the years,I have never been so impressed with the professionalism of my salesman,Thanos.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Am so happy,good service,Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I liked the way the executive Luchian handled our sale. I was particularly happy with the updates he was giving to me until the delivery of the vehicle. He has good knowledge of the technicalities of the cars and was good in explaining them all to me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A minor hicup with the delivery but the garage went out of their way to make the purchase as smooth as possible and gave us a great deal too. thanks Wayne
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good car Very happy
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a excellent Car. I was looking for a car online from last six months. I just filled a contact form of Toyota on facebook advert and next day i received an email and a phone call from Sales person. He was excellent sales person he provided all necessary information i need to buy new car. It was really a pleasant experience with this guy called Thanos from Toyota Motors in Kew. I would recommend car customers to contact Thanos. I bet he will give excellent service to you.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience Athanasios, the seller, has been, since the first minute, extremelly helpful, caring and patient. He has guided us during the whole process making it very smooth and hassle-free. He has always been approchable and ready to help. We have nothing but good words for him and his unvaluable help. I can't recommend him enough.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevices honestly advised I bought new Toyota a week ago i am feeling very happy about my first time purchase the new car at Toyota. very rely able family car.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago and I am so happy
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I have used them many times and completely satisfied.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! We just bought a new Toyota Aygo - we still can't believe how easy and quickly it happens! Very professional and friendly dealers team.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good service Treated like a honoured customer, and always know I will get a good deal
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, excellent car I have only done about 200 miles. I am quite pleased with the overall performance of my auris design hybrid 1.8, i would be happier if i can achieve a better mpg figure. At the moment i can only achieve a combined 49 mpg as compared to the 72.43 mpg official figure released.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful and excellent service
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006806-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;