Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Great service
By Payne D
2 weeks 1 day ago
Fantastic service !! Was a pleasure from start to finish. Never thought of buying a Toyota in the past but the dealership did a good job in making me a new customer to the brand for the first time.
Excellent Customer Service from Currie Motors Great West Road
By Julia
1 month 5 days ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Catalin who helped me with the purchase of my lovely RAV4 Excel. Best car ever!!! Thanks Julia
Great service by my salesperson
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Despite the Covid situation and small no. of staff, my salesperson Wayne kept me informed all the way.. he put me at ease and was very friendly and funny at times. Also explained to me the financial terms , all the gadgets in the car and set me up on things I wasn't aware off. Thank you Wayne , will be back in couple of years, just for your service ??
By Asia
2 years 4 months ago
Happy with service
Great service
By Farhad Golestanifard
2 years 4 months ago
I found them friendly
Excellent service
By DickyBird 500
2 years 6 months ago
I purchased my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased and happy with the service I received. A very pleasant experience for me and my wife.
Great Service
By rach92
2 years 6 months ago
Really helpful and friendly staff. They were great in answering any questions on the cars and didn't try to pressure you into buying allowing you time to confirm your decision.
Great Service
By Tamanna_s90
2 years 6 months ago
James Taylor have been so helpful and was so patient in answering all our questions however silly it might be. I will definitely recommend to gTa
Excellent services.
By 1818
2 years 6 months ago
Very happy with my new car.Save a lot of miles.Cheap to run.
Pleased with the experience
By Ajd1
2 years 6 months ago
All was clear

Pages