Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Catalin is a star
By Chagar G
2 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a car from Currie motors Great West road, the sales staff were super friendly at all times. My main contact Catalin was always available to deal with any queries that I had. Maintaining full communications throughout the transaction was never a second thought.
great dealership
By Bgate E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Catalin and Sam are a fantastic team. Recommend to anyone
Exceptional Service
By Darren
2 months 3 weeks ago
Sam and Catalin helped sort out a range of issues with delivery of my car, and especially challenging during all the COVID restrictions. No effort was spared and Catalin was in touch with me every day. Outstanding customer service!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic Very helpful
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very good service, thank you
By Smith M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service professional dealer!!!
By Zarzecka A
4 months 3 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied with everything thank you so much !!!
Car Purchase Rav 4
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Absolutely superb service from start to finish, car ordered and delivered on time. Catalin made the car buying experience a joy which was a concern during Covid rules. I thought it would be stressful but he made it a pleasure. Very happy with the Rav 4 too. What a Car!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I bought new car a week, the whole process took near enough 2 weeks, i was kept informed all the way and Toyota made me feel valuable customer. In future I would be more happy to recommend others to currie motors Toyota @ Brentford
Nice people to do business with
By Harry
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with this dealership, who managed to deliver great customer service and a fabulous car in the midst of a pandemic.

Pages