Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 28 reviews

By Asia
5 months 1 week ago
Happy with service
Great service
By Farhad Golestanifard
5 months 1 week ago
I found them friendly
Excellent service
By DickyBird 500
7 months 5 days ago
I purchased my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased and happy with the service I received. A very pleasant experience for me and my wife.
Great Service
By rach92
7 months 6 days ago
Really helpful and friendly staff. They were great in answering any questions on the cars and didn't try to pressure you into buying allowing you time to confirm your decision.
Great Service
By Tamanna_s90
7 months 1 week ago
James Taylor have been so helpful and was so patient in answering all our questions however silly it might be. I will definitely recommend to gTa
Excellent services.
By 1818
7 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my new car.Save a lot of miles.Cheap to run.
Pleased with the experience
By Ajd1
7 months 1 week ago
All was clear
Best Seller - James Taylor!!!
By Dalb27
7 months 3 weeks ago
Sometimes you walk into a dealership & most likely refrain from staying long due over zealous sales people. My experience was totally opposite with James Taylor. From the outset on the phone he made me feel totally at ease, in control & exceeded expectations. He filled me with financial knowledge & technical know-how before I made my decision. Would definitely recommend seeing him & would definitely recommend Toyota cars at Currie Motors.
Amazing service
By kaiya17
7 months 3 weeks ago
such Amazing kind friendly staff. Especially Emmanuel from the motability team he went above and beyond to help us out and gave us all the relevant information needed . he made the sale run smoothly and kept in constant contact. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Outstanding service.
By Sodi
8 months 50 min ago
One of my friend has recommended me and I’m so glad to used the service.they are totally professional and excellent customer service.

Pages