Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Kolodziejska E
2 months 2 days ago
Great service from all staff. Great 'drinks dispenser' We ask for china cups and saucers and these are then provided for us to use.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Levey M
2 months 1 week ago
Collected new vehicle two weeks ago and then back again a week later for a revised lesson of how to use the technical details of the car!
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Blajfeder D
3 months 5 days ago
I bought my new car a week ago and am extremely satisfied by the service provided and would like to thank Vince and Chakra for the experience.
No Hestitation
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Todd T
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service i received from GWR branch was superb. Dominic, Vince and Sam. 3 young men with amazing Customer Services. From the first time i visited the branch to when i picked up my lovely new car.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Reddy C
4 months 1 week ago
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Raggy
6 months 3 days ago
For the first time buyer it great and a lot of excitement even though the delivery was delayed for few month but it was not their fault. Still I had a good time and enjoy the moment of having my first car. Thanks to the Sales Rep Wayne as it made our delivery dates delightful and awesome experience.
Very happy with the experience and communication we received from Chakra. He even managed to get us the car with no waiting time. I would definitely go back to him in the future.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Salman
6 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service received from Chakra and would definitely go back to him for any future vehicle purchase.
sales people.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Naina and Simi were excellent sales people.
Thank you so much Chakravarthi for great service you provided me and I’m loving and enjoying my new car.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Chakravarthi for great service you provided me and I’m loving and enjoying my new car.
Great service, very friendly staff
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
good explanation from the salesperson on the working the car and deal.

Pages