Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Thank you so much Chakravarthi for great service you provided me and I’m loving and enjoying my new car.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Thank you so much Chakravarthi for great service you provided me and I’m loving and enjoying my new car.
Great service, very friendly staff
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
good explanation from the salesperson on the working the car and deal.
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was given great customer service by representative Chakra. He made process of choosing and buying a car more comfortable. Would recommend this place to others.
Outstanding service from start to collection
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Harper K
9 months 4 weeks ago
Collected car a week ago and got say Wayne your a star
I would recommend it to all of you ...
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Taleb A
11 months 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with service and the car. Thanks alot Chakra
Great customer service by Wayne
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
I bought a second car from Toyota and this time customer service was very good. Wayne who dealt with my purchase was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Excellent cust ser
Great Service & Willing to go the extra mile.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By MJ
1 year 1 week ago
Throughout the process I was given the information I needed to come to an informed decision when selecting my car. There were some issues which they were able to deal with, I've been with these guys for a few years now with different cars every one of them was fantastic and I never had any issues the last 2 were new cars and Ive been really happy with them. Would highly recommend Toyota Great West Road, it's easy to find and park at and the A4 is on its doorstep for a quick testdrive on a major road .
Great service and completely trustworthy
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent dealership and customer service. They really do their best for you, are knowledgeable instill trust and respect. Best car dealership/show room I have been to.
Great, friendly service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I felt well supported and informed during the whole process of buying my new Toyota.
Catalin is a star
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Chagar G
1 year 5 months ago
I recently purchased a car from Currie motors Great West road, the sales staff were super friendly at all times. My main contact Catalin was always available to deal with any queries that I had. Maintaining full communications throughout the transaction was never a second thought.

Pages