Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

great dealership
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Bgate E
1 year 5 months ago
Catalin and Sam are a fantastic team. Recommend to anyone
Exceptional Service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Darren
1 year 5 months ago
Sam and Catalin helped sort out a range of issues with delivery of my car, and especially challenging during all the COVID restrictions. No effort was spared and Catalin was in touch with me every day. Outstanding customer service!
Fantastic Very helpful
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very good service, thank you
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Smith M
1 year 6 months ago
Amazing service professional dealer!!!
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Zarzecka A
1 year 7 months ago
I'm very satisfied with everything thank you so much !!!
Car Purchase Rav 4
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Absolutely superb service from start to finish, car ordered and delivered on time. Catalin made the car buying experience a joy which was a concern during Covid rules. I thought it would be stressful but he made it a pleasure. Very happy with the Rav 4 too. What a Car!
Great service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I bought new car a week, the whole process took near enough 2 weeks, i was kept informed all the way and Toyota made me feel valuable customer. In future I would be more happy to recommend others to currie motors Toyota @ Brentford
Nice people to do business with
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Harry
1 year 8 months ago
I was very impressed with this dealership, who managed to deliver great customer service and a fabulous car in the midst of a pandemic.
Great experience
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I love my little Aygo , very cute, economical and great for value. The dealers were very friendly and understanding. Thank you

Pages