Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Great service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Payne D
1 year 9 months ago
Fantastic service !! Was a pleasure from start to finish. Never thought of buying a Toyota in the past but the dealership did a good job in making me a new customer to the brand for the first time.
Excellent Customer Service from Currie Motors Great West Road
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Julia
1 year 9 months ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Catalin who helped me with the purchase of my lovely RAV4 Excel. Best car ever!!! Thanks Julia
Great service by my salesperson
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Despite the Covid situation and small no. of staff, my salesperson Wayne kept me informed all the way.. he put me at ease and was very friendly and funny at times. Also explained to me the financial terms , all the gadgets in the car and set me up on things I wasn't aware off. Thank you Wayne , will be back in couple of years, just for your service ??
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Asia
4 years 4 weeks ago
Happy with service
Great service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Farhad Golestanifard
4 years 4 weeks ago
I found them friendly
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By DickyBird 500
4 years 2 months ago
I purchased my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased and happy with the service I received. A very pleasant experience for me and my wife.
Great Service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By rach92
4 years 2 months ago
Really helpful and friendly staff. They were great in answering any questions on the cars and didn't try to pressure you into buying allowing you time to confirm your decision.
Great Service
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Tamanna_s90
4 years 2 months ago
James Taylor have been so helpful and was so patient in answering all our questions however silly it might be. I will definitely recommend to gTa
Excellent services.
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By 1818
4 years 2 months ago
Very happy with my new car.Save a lot of miles.Cheap to run.
Pleased with the experience
Currie Motors (Great West Road)
By Ajd1
4 years 2 months ago
All was clear

Pages